How to Delete Message On Facebook

How to Delete Message On Facebook: If you are looking to remove individual messages or a whole conversation from your Facebook account, discover the ideal section listed below and also adhere to the actions.

How to Delete Message On Facebook


Prior to proceeding: Individuals need to be mindful that when they delete a message or conversation, it is completely eliminated and could not be recouped.

Keep in mind: These steps only eliminate a message or discussion from your account, not the one to which the message was sent out.


Delete Message_53


Erasing a solitary message.

1. Log into your Facebook account.

2. Select messages on the left-hand side of the Facebook homepage.

3. Open up the conversation including the messages you want to delete.

4. Select the Actions Food selection Equipment, and afterwards choose Remove Messages ...

5. Select the ideal check boxes beside the message( s) you would love to erase.

6. Select Erase.

Removing a whole discussion.

1. Log into your Facebook account.

2. Select messages on the left-hand side of the Facebook homepage.

3. Open up the discussion you 'd such as to remove.

4. Select the Actions Menu Equipment, as well as then select Erase Discussion.