How to Delete Facebook Personal Messages

How to Delete Facebook Personal Messages: If you are aiming to erase individual messages or a whole discussion from your Facebook account, locate the proper section below and adhere to the actions.

How to Delete Facebook Personal Messages


Before case: Users need to realize that when they delete a message or conversation, it is permanently erased and could not be recovered.

Note: These actions just eliminate a message or discussion from your account, not the one to which the message was sent out.


Delete Message_53


Deleting a solitary message.

1. Log into your Facebook account.

2. Select messages on the left-hand side of the Facebook homepage.

3. Open the discussion including the messages you want to remove.

4. Select the Actions Food selection Gear, and after that pick Remove Messages ...

5. Select the proper check boxes following to the message( s) you would certainly like to erase.

6. Select Remove.

Removing a whole conversation.

1. Log into your Facebook account.

2. Select messages on the left-hand side of the Facebook homepage.

3. Open up the conversation you would certainly such as to remove.

4. Select the Actions Food selection Gear, and after that pick Delete Discussion.