How Do I Delete Messages From Facebook

How Do I Delete Messages From Facebook: If you are wanting to remove individual messages or a whole conversation from your Facebook account, find the appropriate area listed below and also comply with the actions.

How Do I Delete Messages From Facebook


Before case: Users need to be mindful that when they remove a message or conversation, it is permanently gotten rid of and can not be recouped.

Note: These steps only eliminate a message or conversation from your account, not the one to which the message was sent out.


Delete Message_53


Erasing a single message.

1. Log into your Facebook account.

2. Select messages on the left-hand side of the Facebook homepage.

3. Open up the conversation having the messages you would love to erase.

4. Select the Actions Menu Equipment, and after that pick Delete Messages ...

5. Select the appropriate check boxes following to the message( s) you would love to delete.

6. Select Delete.

Deleting a whole conversation.

1. Log into your Facebook account.

2. Select messages on the left-hand side of the Facebook homepage.

3. Open up the discussion you want to delete.

4. Select the Actions Food selection Gear, and after that pick Delete Conversation.