Can You Delete A Facebook Message

Can You Delete A Facebook Message: If you are looking to delete individual messages or a whole conversation from your Facebook account, discover the suitable area listed below and follow the steps.

Can You Delete A Facebook Message


Prior to proceeding: Individuals need to realize that when they remove a message or conversation, it is permanently eliminated and can not be recouped.

Keep in mind: These steps only eliminate a message or conversation from your account, not the one to which the message was sent out.


Delete Message_53


Removing a single message.

1. Log right into your Facebook account.

2. Select messages on the left-hand side of the Facebook homepage.

3. Open up the conversation having the messages you 'd such as to erase.

4. Select the Actions Food selection Gear, and after that pick Erase Messages ...

5. Select the suitable check boxes beside the message( s) you would certainly such as to delete.

6. Select Erase.

Removing a whole conversation.

1. Log into your Facebook account.

2. Select messages on the left-hand side of the Facebook homepage.

3. Open the conversation you wish to remove.

4. Select the Actions Food selection Gear, then select Erase Discussion.