How Do You Close Your Facebook Account

How Do You Close Your Facebook Account: Bored of Facebook and also wish to quit wasting time in Facebook tasks after that you can deactivate your Facebook account by adhering to listed below mentioned steps.

How Do You Close Your Facebook Account

.

Action 1: Click the arrow pointing downwards and also choose Setups from the menu listing.


Close Account 1


Step 2: In the General Settings, click Download a copy of your Facebook information to take a backup of your Facebook data.


Close Account 2


A web link to an archive data will certainly be mailed to your email account with all the information. Make certain to download the copy before continuing with remainder of the actions.

Step 3: Browse back to Setups page as well as select Safety and security.


Close Account 3


Step 4: In the Safety and security Settings, click the Deactivate your account link.

Tip 5: Load the called for details in "Are you sure desire to deactivate your account?". Like the "Factor for leaving" as well as mark the check box "Email decide out" if you do not intend to obtain any future email from Facebook buddies.


Close Account 4


Action 6: Click Confirm button to continue with closing of your Facebook account.

Action 7: Enter your Facebook password in Password Verification popup and click Deactivate Now.


Close Account 5


You should notice the complying with confirmation page about the deactivation of your Facebook account.


Close Account 6


You can always re-activate your Facebook account using the old individual credentials.

Hope you are little productive after closing your Facebook Account!!!