How Do I Close My Facebook

How Do I Close My Facebook: Bored of Facebook and wish to quit losing time in Facebook tasks after that you could deactivate your Facebook account by adhering to listed below mentioned actions.

How Do I Close My Facebook

.

Step 1: Click the arrow aiming downwards and pick Settings from the food selection list.


Close Account 1


Step 2: In the General Setups, click Download a duplicate of your Facebook information to take a backup of your Facebook information.


Close Account 2


A web link to an archive documents will certainly be mailed to your email account with all the data. Make certain to download and install the duplicate prior to continuing with remainder of the actions.

Action 3: Navigate back to Settings web page and pick Safety and security.


Close Account 3


Step 4: In the Safety Settings, click the Deactivate your account link.

Step 5: Load the called for details in "Are you sure want to deactivate your account?". Like the "Factor for leaving" and mark the check box "Email pull out" if you do not want to obtain any future e-mail from Facebook friends.


Close Account 4


Step 6: Click Verify button to proceed with closing of your Facebook account.

Step 7: Enter your Facebook password in Password Confirmation popup as well as click Deactivate Currently.


Close Account 5


You must discover the complying with confirmation page concerning the deactivation of your Facebook account.


Close Account 6


You could constantly re-activate your Facebook account using the old user credentials.

Hope you are little efficient after closing your Facebook Account!!!