How to See who Has Blocked You On Facebook

This Loginpage teaches you How To See Who Has Blocked You On Facebook or just removed you from their good friends listing. If you can not locate their profile, they either blocked you or removed their account; sadly, there isn't a way to be 100 percent sure of a particular result without calling the individual yourself.


How To See Who Has Blocked You On Facebook



Approach 1
Utilizing Facebook Search
1
Open up Facebook. Either tap the Facebook application icon that looks like a white "f" on a blue history (mobile), or go to https://www.facebook.com/ (desktop computer). This will certainly open your Information Feed if you're currently logged into Facebook.
If you typically aren't logged in, enter your email address and password prior to proceeding.
2
Select the search bar. Tap or click the white box that says "Browse" at the top of the page.
3
Go into the person's name. Type in the name of the person which you suspect obstructed you, then tap See results for [name] (mobile) or press ↵ Enter (desktop).
4
Select individuals tab. It's at the top of the web page.
Occasionally people who have obstructed you or erased their accounts will certainly show up in the All tab of the search results page, yet these individuals will disappoint up in individuals tab.
5
Try to find the individual's account. If you could see the account while on individuals tab of the search results, the individual's account is still active, suggesting that they simply unfriended you.
If you cannot find the profile, they may have removed their account or obstructed you from seeing it; however, they might likewise have actually set their privacy setups high sufficient that you can't search for them on Facebook.
If you do see the account, try tapping or clicking it. You'll be able to see a limited view of the account if you typically aren't blocked.

Technique 2
Utilizing a Shared Buddies Listing
1
Open up Facebook. Either tap the Facebook application icon that looks like a white "f" on a blue history (mobile), or go to https://www.facebook.com/ (desktop computer). This will open your Information Feed if you're already logged into Facebook.
If you typically aren't logged in, enter your email address and password before proceeding.
2
Most likely to a buddy's account page. This should be a good friend that is presently likewise pals with the individual whom you assume obstructed you. To visit a buddy's page:
Select the Browse bar.
Enter your close friend's name.
Select their name in the drop-down box.
Select their profile image.
3
Select the Pals tab. It's below the grid of pictures near the top of their account (mobile) or directly below their cover picture (desktop computer).
4
Select the search bar. Faucet or click the "Browse Pals" bar at the top of the screen (mobile) or in the upper-right side of the Pals page (desktop).
5
Go into the person's name. Enter the name of the person which you believe obstructed you. After a minute, the good friends checklist need to rejuvenate with outcomes.
6
Look for the individual's name. If you see the individual's name as well as account photo in the outcomes, they have not obstructed you.
If you do not see the name as well as photo below, the person has either blocked you or removed their account. One method to figure out is by asking the pal whose web page you're on to validate the account's existence.

Technique 3
Using Messages
1
Open Facebook's web site. Go to https://www.facebook.com/. This will open your News Feed if you're currently logged into Facebook.
If you aren't logged in, enter your e-mail address and also password in the top-right side of the web page before continuing.
This method only works if you or the individual which you suspect blocked you had at least a one-message discussion with each other.
You'll need to make use of the Facebook internet site variation of Messenger, since the mobile application occasionally still reveals blocked accounts.
2
Click the Messages symbol. It's a speech bubble-shaped symbol with a lightning bolt in it. You'll discover this in the top-right side of the page. Clicking it motivates a drop-down menu.
3
Click See Done in Messenger. This link is at the very lower of the drop-down menu. Doing so opens up the Carrier page.
4
Select the discussion. Click the conversation with the person whom you think obstructed you. You'll locate it in the left-hand column of conversations.
You may need to scroll down with this column to locate the discussion.
5
Click ⓘ. It remains in the upper-right side of the discussion home window. Clicking it triggers a pop-out window to show up on the ideal side of the discussion.
6
Try to find a link to their profile. If you can not locate a web link in the sidebar below the "Facebook Account" heading, you know that they did one of the following:
They blocked you. When someone blocks you, you cannot reply to their messages or see their profile.
They removed their account. Regrettably, the precise same point takes place when someone erases their account.

Technique 4
Dismissing Deactivation
1
Ask a mutual friend. When you have actually identified that you can not access the account of the individual whom you believe blocked you, get in touch with a close friend of your own who was additionally a friend of the other person as well as inquire if the person's account is still live. If they confirm that the account is still active, you understand you have actually been obstructed.
This is the only method to make certain that you've been blocked (or have not been blocked) without contacting the person straight, however some will consider it to be an invasion of personal privacy.
2
Check other social media. If you adhere to the person on Twitter, Pinterest, Tumblr, or some other social media site, check to see if you suddenly cannot discover their account. This could suggest that they've blocked you below too.
Conversely, seek a sign that they erased their Facebook web page. Many individuals will introduce that they have shut their Facebook account on alternative social networks.
3
Contact the person straight. Inevitably, the only means to be sure that someone has actually obstructed you is by asking them straight. If you decide to do this, make certain it isn't in a harmful or rough fashion. You need to also be prepared to hear that they have actually without a doubt blocked you, nonetheless difficult that might be to hear.
Just do this as a last option-- if a lasting close friend has blocked you, for instance, it may be worth speaking to them to aim to salvage the connection. Or else, it may be best to take the hit and also proceed.