How to Close Other Facebook Account

How To Close Other Facebook Account: Bored of Facebook and wish to stop losing time in Facebook tasks after that you can deactivate your Facebook account by following below stated actions.

How To Close Other Facebook Account

.

Action 1: Click the arrow directing downwards and also select Settings from the menu checklist.


Close Account 1


Step 2: In the General Setups, click Download a copy of your Facebook data to take a backup of your Facebook information.


Close Account 2


A link to an archive data will be sent by mail to your email account with all the information. Make sure to download and install the duplicate prior to waging remainder of the steps.

Action 3: Browse back to Settings page and choose Security.


Close Account 3


Step 4: In the Safety and security Settings, click the Deactivate your account web link.

Step 5: Fill up the needed details in "Are you certain intend to deactivate your account?". Like the "Factor for leaving" and mark the check box "Email choose out" if you do not want to obtain any future e-mail from Facebook friends.


Close Account 4


Action 6: Click Confirm switch to continue with closing of your Facebook account.

Action 7: Enter your Facebook password in Password Confirmation popup as well as click Deactivate Now.


Close Account 5


You should discover the complying with confirmation web page regarding the deactivation of your Facebook account.


Close Account 6


You can constantly re-activate your Facebook account using the old customer qualifications.

Hope you are little effective after closing your Facebook Account!!!