How Do I See who I Blocked On Facebook

This LoginPage.net shows you How Do I See Who I Blocked On Facebook or merely eliminated you from their pals list. If you can not discover their account, they either blocked you or removed their account; sadly, there isn't really a way to be One Hundred Percent sure of a certain outcome without calling the individual on your own.


How Do I See Who I Blocked On Facebook



Technique 1
Making use of Facebook Browse
1
Open up Facebook. Either touch the Facebook app symbol that resembles a white "f" on a blue background (mobile), or go to https://www.facebook.com/ (desktop computer). This will certainly open your Information Feed if you're already logged into Facebook.
If you aren't logged in, enter your e-mail address as well as password before continuing.
2
Select the search bar. Tap or click the white box that says "Browse" at the top of the page.
3
Get in the person's name. Key in the name of the individual whom you presume blocked you, then tap See results for [name] (mobile) or press ↵ Enter (desktop computer).
4
Select individuals tab. It's at the top of the page.
Sometimes people who have actually blocked you or erased their accounts will show up in the All tab of the search engine result, however these people will not show up in the People tab.
5
Search for the individual's profile. If you can see the account while on the People tab of the search results page, the person's profile is still energetic, suggesting that they simply unfriended you.
If you cannot locate the account, they could have removed their account or obstructed you from seeing it; nonetheless, they could additionally have set their privacy setups high enough that you can't search for them on Facebook.
If you do see the account, attempt tapping or clicking it. You'll be able to see a limited sight of the account if you aren't obstructed.

Method 2
Utilizing a Shared Buddies List
1
Open up Facebook. Either tap the Facebook application symbol that resembles a white "f" on a blue history (mobile), or most likely to https://www.facebook.com/ (desktop). This will open your Information Feed if you're currently logged into Facebook.
If you typically aren't visited, enter your e-mail address and also password prior to continuing.
2
Go to a close friend's profile web page. This have to be a good friend that is presently also friends with the person whom you assume blocked you. To go to a good friend's page:
Select the Search bar.
Enter your pal's name.
Select their name in the drop-down box.
Select their account picture.
3
Select the Buddies tab. It's listed below the grid of pictures near the top of their profile (mobile) or directly listed below their cover image (desktop).
4
Select the search bar. Faucet or click the "Look Buddies" bar on top of the screen (mobile) or in the upper-right side of the Friends page (desktop).
5
Get in the person's name. Key in the name of the person whom you think blocked you. After a moment, the close friends list should refresh with outcomes.
6
Search for the individual's name. If you see the person's name and profile image in the results, they have not obstructed you.
If you don't see the name and also picture right here, the individual has actually either obstructed you or erased their account. One method to learn is by asking the good friend whose web page you're on to validate the account's existence.

Method 3
Using Messages
1
Open Facebook's internet site. Most likely to https://www.facebook.com/. This will certainly open your Information Feed if you're already logged into Facebook.
If you typically aren't logged in, enter your email address as well as password in the top-right side of the page prior to proceeding.
This technique only functions if you or the person whom you believe blocked you had at least a one-message conversation with each other.
You'll should utilize the Facebook web site variation of Carrier, given that the mobile app occasionally still reveals obstructed accounts.
2
Click the Messages symbol. It's a speech bubble-shaped symbol with a lightning bolt in it. You'll discover this in the top-right side of the page. Clicking it triggers a drop-down menu.
3
Click See All in Carrier. This link goes to the really bottom of the drop-down menu. Doing so opens up the Carrier web page.
4
Select the conversation. Click the discussion with the individual which you think obstructed you. You'll locate it in the left-hand column of conversations.
You could need to scroll down via this column to find the discussion.
5
Click ⓘ. It remains in the upper-right side of the conversation home window. Clicking it motivates a pop-out window to show up on the right side of the discussion.
6
Search for a link to their profile. If you cannot find a web link in the sidebar listed below the "Facebook Profile" going, you recognize that they did one of the following:
They blocked you. When somebody obstructs you, you can't respond to their messages or visit their account.
They erased their account. Sadly, the exact same thing takes place when someone erases their account.

Technique 4
Eliminating Deactivation
1
Ask a mutual friend. Once you've established that you can't access the account of the person which you presume obstructed you, call a friend of your own who was also a good friend of the other person and ask if the person's account is still live. If they validate that the account is still energetic, you understand you have actually been blocked.
This is the only way to guarantee that you have actually been blocked (or have not been blocked) without getting in touch with the person directly, but some will consider it to be an intrusion of privacy.
2
Check various other social networks. If you follow the individual on Twitter, Pinterest, Tumblr, or some other social media website, check to see if you all of a sudden can't locate their account. This could suggest that they have actually blocked you right here as well.
Alternatively, search for a sign that they deleted their Facebook page. Lots of people will introduce that they have actually closed their Facebook account on alternative social media.
3
Get in touch with the person straight. Ultimately, the only means to make sure that somebody has actually obstructed you is by asking directly. If you prefer to do this, make certain it isn't in a harmful or abrasive manner. You must likewise be prepared to hear that they have actually without a doubt obstructed you, nevertheless tough that may be to listen to.
Just do this as a last resort-- if a long-lasting pal has blocked you, for example, it might be worth speaking with them to attempt to restore the partnership. Or else, it might be best to take the hit and proceed.